Mother’s Day and Father’s Day

Hello Everyone, hope you all are doing well and had a fun and safe July 4th. Well let’s just say that I am not the greatest blogger: cause I promised I would post today and I honestly almost forgot, but I did remember, late but remembered. So here we go.

For Fathers Day I only had to make two cards and here they are. These were inspired by : Ann Melvin (yt) “https://www.youtube.com/@PositivelyPapercraft/videos“. She is so creative, please go by and check out her channel.

I had so many Mother’s Day cards to make but had lots of fun. These cards were inspired by Sam Calcott UK, (yt) “https://www.youtube.com/@MixedUpCraft/videos” another great crafter. I am also including pics of some of the things I included with these cards. Enjoy.

Also, I told you I would tell you what I got for Mother’s Day. Well I got flowers and cards and my one daughter took me to see the Anita Baker Concert and Pine Knob Music Theater and we had a wonderful time.

Thank you all and Crafty hugs.

Leave a comment